Army v Royal Air Force
Inter Services T20 Tournament 2015
VenueLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood on 11th June 2015 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRoyal Air Force won the toss and decided to bat
ResultArmy won by 4 wickets
UmpiresAS Rutter, AE Stancliffe
RefereeRJ Holyer
ScorersLD Murrell (Army), IK Walsh (Royal Air Force)
Reserve UmpireCLK Nicholson
Man of the MatchA Senneck

Royal Air Force inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RJ Diverc van der Vyver b Senneck76111-116.67
+JA Wrayc Simon b Senneck254--40.00
AM Fisherst van der Vyver b Dearden1827421-66.67
G Cessfordc van der Vyver b Senneck88101-100.00
TIL Shorthousec Wiseman b Prinsloo61515--40.00
AR McGeorgenot out3339383-84.62
TM Chapmanc Boynton b Varley31171513182.35
KL Pearcec Wiseman b Varley147--25.00
*JA Iagonot out004--0.00
JJ Peatmandid not bat      
SJ Edmeddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 76 minutes, 20 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Wray, 0.6 ov), 2-14 (Diver, 2.1 ov), 3-30 (Cessford, 4.5 ov), 4-45 (Shorthouse, 8.4 ov), 5-56 (Fisher, 11.3 ov), 6-97 (Chapman, 16.4 ov), 7-106 (Pearce, 18.5 ov)
Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Senneck4   0163--8.004.00
Simon4   030021-7.50
Varley4   0182--12.004.50
Prinsloo4   03011-24.007.50
Dearden4   0211--24.005.25

Army inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SW Greenlbw b Iago1925322-76.00
GM Wisemanc Diver b Cessford25192531131.58
BR Varleyc Wray b Cessford168--16.67
SD Govenderc Diver b Pearce21182511116.67
JD Boyntonc McGeorge b Chapman1318231-72.22
MA Simonnot out61617--37.50
A Senneckc Fisher b Peatman78131-87.50
+DM van der Vyvernot out223--100.00
IP Redferndid not bat      
*J Prinsloodid not bat      
R Deardendid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 18 w)26
Total(6 wickets, 76 minutes, 18.3 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Wiseman, 6.2 ov), 2-53 (Green, 7.6 ov), 3-53 (Varley, 8.1 ov), 4-95 (Boynton, 13.6 ov), 5-95 (Govender, 14.2 ov), 6-115 (Senneck, 17.4 ov)
Royal Air Force bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Edmed2   0140---7.00
Peatman3   01612-18.005.33
Cessford4   01722112.004.25
Chapman3   03514-18.0011.67
Iago3   01912-18.006.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive