Ayr v Forfarshire
Cricket Scotland Trophy 2013 (Quarter-Final)
VenueCambusdoon New Ground, Alloway on 21st July 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossForfarshire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultForfarshire won by 133 runs
UmpiresDA Haggo, JMB McClymont

Forfarshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MA Parkerb SW McElnea2     
*+CD Wallaceb AJ McElnea70     
JSC Gallowayst Smith b AJ McElnea44     
GHR Gardenb EA Speirs77     
SJ Cameronc and b AJ McElnea11     
T Weedc Smith b Leck9     
DJ Sweeneyrun out (Leck)0     
AJ Wallacec Schofield b Leck7     
GG Blackrun out (AJ McElnea)5     
LR Sweeneynot out1     
M Watsonc Smith b SW McElnea0     
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)21
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Parker), 2-101 (Galloway), 3-184 (CD Wallace), 4-204 (Cameron), 5-234 (Garden), 6-234 (Weed), 7-238 (DJ Sweeney), 8-246 (Black), 9-247 (AJ Wallace), 10-247 (Watson, 49.1 ov)
Ayr bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
SW McElnea12.13362  36.502.96
Schofield7   0400  -5.71
AJ McElnea13   0663  26.005.08
Johnstone5   0340  -6.80
EA Speirs8   0491  48.006.12
Leck4   0132  12.003.25

Ayr inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+NW Smithc CD Wallace b Watson5     
NJ Loganc Garden b DJ Sweeney12     
EA Speirsc Parker b DJ Sweeney4     
DI Johnstonec CD Wallace b Watson6     
*AJ McElneanot out34     
SW McElneab Watson13     
LM Speirsb Watson0     
M Schofieldc CD Wallace b DJ Sweeney0     
RAS McKelvieb LR Sweeney16     
R Hendersonst CD Wallace b LR Sweeney0     
CJ Leckrun out (CD Wallace)0     
Extras(7 lb, 4 nb, 13 w)24
Total(all out, 24.3 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Smith), 2-27 (EA Speirs), 3-38 (Johnstone), 4-40 (Logan), 5-54 (SW McElnea), 6-54 (LM Speirs), 7-56 (Schofield), 8-91 (McKelvie), 9-91 (Henderson), 10-114 (Leck, 24.3 ov)
Forfarshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
DJ Sweeney8   1333  16.004.12
Watson9   2364  13.504.00
Black4.30230  -5.11
LR Sweeney3   0152  9.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive