Greenock v Clydesdale
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueGlenpark, Greenock on 1st May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossClydesdale won the toss and decided to bat
ResultClydesdale won by 43 runs
PointsGreenock 0; Clydesdale 10
UmpiresAJT Dowdalls, DA Haggo
ScorersC McCrossan, B Roberts

Clydesdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Z Shahidc Bellwood b Rowan1     
JG Williamsonc Hislop b Rowan2     
MQ Sheikhc Baum b JPC Hempsey53     
+RO Hussainc Berrington b Rowan9     
RM Haqrun out43     
*HS Grewalc Baum b Rowan24     
Z Bashirc Bellwood b Rowan11     
Mohammed Alinot out1     
Rouman Buttnot out1     
LH Hilldid not bat      
JD Mackaydid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 41 w)57
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Shahid), 2-6 (Williamson), 3-32 (Hussain), 4-126 (Sheikh), 5-173 (Haq), 6-199 (Bashir), 7-199 (Grewal)
Greenock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rowan9   0255  
McIntosh6   0270  
Bellwood9   1360  
McLaren10   0370  
JPC Hempsey10   0381  
Berrington4   0270  

Greenock inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+AHJ Hisloplbw b Williamson2     
PC McIntoshc Rouman Butt b Williamson28     
RD Berringtonc Hussain b Williamson0     
*KA McLarenc Bashir b Grewal0     
C Bellwoodb Haq22     
AJL Baumc Grewal b Williamson5     
WJ Rowanb Bashir12     
JPC Hempseyrun out26     
DC Thomsonlbw b Mackay18     
CJK Hempseynot out8     
SS Sangherac Mohammed Ali b Mackay0     
Extras(2 b, 9 lb, 27 w)38
Total(all out, 42.2 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Hislop), 2-16 (Berrington), 3-43 (McLaren), 4-49 (McIntosh), 5-62 (Baum), 6-78 (Bellwood), 7-94 (Rowan), 8-143 (Thomson), 9-157 (JPC Hempsey), 10-159 (Sanghera, 42.2 ov)
Clydesdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Williamson10   1404 -
Grewal7   0261 -
Bashir10   1321 -
Haq8   3201 -
Mohammed Ali4   0150 -
Mackay3.20152 -

--> The match was reduced before play started to 48 overs per side

Match reduced to 48 overs a side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive