Glamorgan Second XI v Army
Other matches in England 2011
VenueCounty Ground, Bristol on 9th June 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGlamorgan Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultArmy won by 6 wickets
UmpiresNJ Holland, N Wheater
ScorersMJ Cornwell (Army), SM Drinkwater (Glamorgan Second XI)

Glamorgan Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DS Robertsst Houghton b Hole46394731117.95
*NA Jameslbw b Prinsloo368--50.00
RF Evansb Prinsloo687--75.00
+DL Lloydb Hudson075--0.00
DW Holdenc Lewis b Hole710101-70.00
SL Davieslbw b Hudson212020-1105.00
AJ Normanc Prinsloo b Govender111216--91.67
WT Owenc Webb b Govender346--75.00
AJ Shantrynot out91110--81.82
JC Glovernot out232--66.67
NH Daviesdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb)5
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 64 minutes, 20 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (James, 2.2 ov), 2-21 (Evans, 4.3 ov), 3-22 (Lloyd, 5.6 ov), 4-37 (Holden, 8.4 ov), 5-88 (Roberts, 14.5 ov), 6-90 (SL Davies, 15.1 ov), 7-99 (Owen, 16.6 ov), 8-107 (Norman, 18.6 ov)
Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Prinsloo4   0132--12.003.25
Burwell2   0110---5.50
Hudson4   0142--12.003.50
Boynton4   0360---9.00
Hole4   0242--12.006.00
Govender2   0102--6.005.00

Army inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JM Hudsonrun out (Glover)3341573-80.49
SD Govenderst Lloyd b James1517202-88.24
JD Boyntonc Owen b NH Davies131821-172.22
DJK Webbc Glover b James489--50.00
SP Holenot out1516212-93.75
MI Lewisnot out109141-111.11
AP van Niekerkdid not bat      
*+SG Houghtondid not bat      
J Prinsloodid not bat      
OD Burwelldid not bat      
IP Redferndid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 11 w, 5 pen)26
Total(4 wickets, 71 minutes, 17.4 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Govender, 4.5 ov), 2-66 (Boynton, 10.4 ov), 3-75 (Webb, 12.6 ov), 4-82 (Hudson, 14.3 ov)
Glamorgan Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Owen3   036022-12.00
NH Davies4   11011-24.002.50
James4   02022-12.005.00
Evans2   0170---8.50
Glover2   090---4.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive