Guernsey Under-15s v Scotland Under-15s
European Under-15 Championship 2010
VenueSportpark Het Schootsveld, Deventer on 4th August 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersGuernsey Under-15s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Scotland Under-15s: 11
TossScotland Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
UmpiresBE Lougheed (Luxembourg), B Nielsen (Denmark)
ScorersMJ Clarkson, SM Veillard

Scotland Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WA Edwardsnot out80120 7-66.67
S Darrochc Player b Stokes819 1-42.11
ARI Umeedb Belton1415 2-93.33
ARM Muirst Martin b Le Tissier2036 1-55.56
Omar Afridib Wilkes-Green3641 4-87.80
MM Englishc Stokes b Wilkes-Green37 --42.86
*LH Hillb Stokes3323 4-143.48
KD MacPhersonrun out (Stokes)47 --57.14
CA Cashnot out104 1-250.00
HM Chaudhrydid not bat      
GT Maindid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 15 w)23
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Darroch), 2-46 (Umeed), 3-82 (Muir), 4-144 (Omar Afridi), 5-151 (English), 6-206 (Hill), 7-219 (MacPherson)
Guernsey Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stokes7   03523-21.005.00
Martel4   024041-6.00
Belton4   01912124.004.75
Hale6   03702--6.17
Le Tissier9   1251--54.002.78
Wilkes-Green9   0482--27.005.33
Kirk1   080---8.00
Hutchinson5   02902--5.80

Guernsey Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
OB Nightingalelbw b Chaudhry01 --0.00
LJ Barkerc Chaudhry b Cash621 --28.57
*JJ Kirklbw b Cash411 --36.36
HG Playernot out912 1-75.00
MWR Stokesnot out212 --16.67
+JC Martindid not bat      
TJ Beltondid not bat      
SA Haledid not bat      
TC Hutchinsondid not bat      
LC Le Tissierdid not bat      
JL Marteldid not bat      
JNL Wilkes-Greendid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)7
Total(3 wickets, 9 overs)28
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Nightingale), 2-14 (Kirk), 3-16 (Barker)
Scotland Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chaudhry3   01111318.003.67
Cash4   082--12.002.00
Umeed2   0701--3.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive