Clydesdale v Ayr
Lloyds TSB Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2009
VenueTitwood, Glasgow on 8th August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAyr won the toss and decided to field
ResultClydesdale won by 120 runs
PointsClydesdale 10 (Bonus 2); Ayr 0
UmpiresDA Haggo, BD Papworth

Clydesdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
HS Grewalc Papps b SW McElnea22     
JG Williamsonc Wilson b SW McElnea54     
Kamran Sajidnot out106     
RO Hussainc AJ McElnea b DI Johnstone59     
*K Faridlbw b Papps22     
RM Haqnot out28     
Z Bashirdid not bat      
+AHJ Hislopdid not bat      
JR Sinclairdid not bat      
DW McArthurdid not bat      
L Scottdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 20 w)29
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)320
Fall of wickets:
1-67 (Grewal), 2-86 (Williamson), 3-232 (Hussain), 4-264 (Farid)
Ayr bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Baird2   0190--
Papps10   0491--
SW McElnea8   0492--
Wilson6   0470--
AJ McElnea7   0510--
Patterson10   1450--
DI Johnstone7   0521--

Ayr inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MHW Pappslbw b Haq71     
AJ McElneac Bashir b Scott15     
BMW Pattersonrun out10     
DI Johnstoneb Farid4     
FD MacDonaldb Scott49     
DM Johnstonec Hussain b Bashir13     
NW Smithc Williamson b Bashir17     
+RJ Borlandnot out7     
*PD Wilsonnot out1     
SW McElneadid not bat      
AM Bairddid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 11 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (AJ McElnea), 2-77 (Patterson), 3-95 (DI Johnstone), 4-129 (Papps), 5-157 (DM Johnstone), 6-185 (MacDonald), 7-197 (Smith)
Clydesdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kamran Sajid7   1170--
Grewal7   1340--
Scott9   3302--
Haq10   3301--
Farid9   0531--
Bashir8   0362--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive