Orissa Under-22s v Tripura Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 1980/81 (East Zone)
VenueEden Gardens, Calcutta on 27th, 28th, 29th October 1980 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossTripura Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOrissa Under-22s won by 10 wickets
UmpiresS Banerjee, P Chakraborty
Close of play day 1Orissa Under-22s (1) 109/4 (Biswal 18*, SP Acharya 17*; 40.4 overs)
Close of play day 2Tripura Under-22s (2) 93/7 (Sinha 22*, Roy 16*)

Tripura Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Nathc [unknown] b Agarwal4     
S Dasb Agarwal0     
A Deyb SP Acharya3     
*S Paulb SP Acharya13     
T Sinharun out11     
A Deb Burmanc [unknown] b SP Acharya20     
+M Royc [unknown] b SP Acharya12     
K Bhattacharyarun out3     
P Das Guptarun out3     
D Paulb Agarwal8     
H Dattanot out4     
Total(all out, 46.4 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-7, 3-7, 4-22, 5-35, 6-63, 7-67, 8-72, 9-72, 10-85 (46.4 ov)
Orissa Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
SP Acharya18   5274--
Biswal1   010--
Saudagar6   080--
C Acharya11   3180--
Pradhan1   050--

Orissa Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Parijac [unknown] b Deb Burman37     
D Bagchilbw b Deb Burman0     
BKR Patnaiklbw b D Paul6     
+P Boseb S Das21     
C Biswalb Dey44     
*SP Acharyac [unknown] b Datta29     
S Mahalikc [unknown] b Das Gupta4     
L Pradhanb Das Gupta11     
C Acharyalbw b Das Gupta1     
P Agarwalc [unknown] b Das Gupta6     
Y Saudagarnot out2     
Total(all out, 80.5 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-25, 3-65, 4-86, 5-133, 6-138, 7-162, 8-164, 9-169, 10-173 (80.5 ov)
Tripura Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Datta25   9451--
Deb Burman11   4242--
D Paul10   2151--
Das Gupta24.59424--
S Das4   0251--
Nath1   050--
Dey5   151--

Tripura Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Nathb C Acharya18     
S Dasc [unknown] b C Acharya5     
A Deyc [unknown] b SP Acharya5     
*S Paullbw b Pradhan6     
T Sinhab Pradhan31     
A Deb Burmanst Bose b Pradhan1     
K Bhattacharyab SP Acharya1     
P Das Guptab Agarwal11     
+M Royb SP Acharya19     
D Paulb SP Acharya12     
H Dattanot out3     
Total(all out, 74.4 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-33, 3-37, 4-51, 5-62, 6-75, 7-91, 8-97, 9-113, 10-121 (74.4 ov)
Orissa Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Agarwal18   8251--
SP Acharya17   4314--
Biswal2   110--
Saudagar9   6150--
C Acharya13.47132--
Pradhan15   4273--

Orissa Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Parijanot out19     
D Bagchinot out12     
BKR Patnaikdid not bat      
+P Bosedid not bat      
C Biswaldid not bat      
*SP Acharyadid not bat      
S Mahalikdid not bat      
L Pradhandid not bat      
C Acharyadid not bat      
P Agarwaldid not bat      
Y Saudagardid not bat      
Total(no wicket, 12.2 overs)35
Tripura Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Datta3   070--
Deb Burman2   050--
D Paul2   060--
Das Gupta4   050--
S Das1   040--