Vidarbha Under-22s v Madhya Pradesh Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 1980/81 (Central Zone)
VenueNagpur on 1st, 2nd, 3rd October 1980 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultVidarbha Under-22s won by 4 wickets
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Madhya Pradesh Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MH Khan66     
A Bajpai       
R Patel       
RG Talwar       
Total(all out)142

Vidarbha Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MT Kaore45     
SV Jugade11     
MM Agasti       
R Gokhale       
K Sahasrabudhe       
VS Gawate       
Ameet Singh       
Total(all out)195
Madhya Pradesh Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls

Madhya Pradesh Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MH Khan       
A Bajpai       
R Patel       
RG Talwar       
Total(all out)272

Vidarbha Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MM Agasti20     
R Gokhale30     
K Sahasrabudhe34     
VS Gawatenot out64     
Ameet Singh28     
MT Kaorenot out20     
SV Jugade       
Total(6 wickets)221
Madhya Pradesh Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls

--> The full scores for this match are not available