Manipur v Nagaland
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2019/20 (Plate)
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehra Dun on 24th September 2019 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossManipur won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result (The match was replayed)
UmpiresNA Patwardhan, K Srinath
RefereeBKP Misquin

Nagaland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
OS Ngullieb TK Singh316 --18.75
SN Ruperob RR Singh09 --0.00
*R Jonathannot out104150 6269.33
SS Mundherun out (NJ Singh)1331 1-41.94
HH Zhimomib Konthoujam13 --33.33
+YV Takawalec and b Keishangbam2534 2173.53
IM Lemturb RR Singh1633 1-48.48
AN Longcharb TK Singh1818 3-100.00
N Chishinot out36 --50.00
MV Wotsadid not bat      
TA Rahmandid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 14 w)22
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Ngullie, 3.4 ov), 2-10 (Rupero, 4.4 ov), 3-43 (Mundhe, 16.4 ov), 4-46 (Zhimomi, 17.3 ov), 5-96 (Takawale, 29.1 ov), 6-142 (Lemtur, 40.2 ov), 7-186 (Longchar, 48.1 ov)
Manipur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
RR Singh10   13623-30.003.60
TK Singh10   14722-30.004.70
Konthoujam10   13413-60.003.40
KP Singh8   1180---2.25
LA Singh10   05502--5.50
Keishangbam2   0711-12.003.50

Manipur inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+PP Singhb Lemtur1928 2-67.86
CB Singhc Takawale b Mundhe01 --0.00
KK Yumnamnot out1218 2-66.67
NJ Singhnot out16 --16.67
BS Konthoujamdid not bat      
SA Shahdid not bat      
RR Singhdid not bat      
TK Singhdid not bat      
LSM Keishangbamdid not bat      
LA Singhdid not bat      
*KP Singhdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 11 w)12
Total(2 wickets, 8.4 overs)44
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (CB Singh, 0.5 ov), 2-39 (PP Singh, 7.2 ov)
Nagaland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mundhe4   02414-24.006.00
Lemtur2   0912-12.004.50

--> AN Longchar made his debut in List A matches
--> N Chishi made his debut in List A matches
--> KK Yumnam made his debut in List A matches
--> NJ Singh made his debut in List A matches
--> SA Shah made his debut in List A matches
--> TK Singh made his debut in List A matches
--> LSM Keishangbam made his debut in List A matches
--> LA Singh made his debut in List A matches
--> R Jonathan passed his previous highest score of 89 in List A matches
--> R Jonathan made his first century in List A matches