League Cricket Conference v Indians
India in British Isles 1990
VenueAshbrooke, Sunderland on 28th June 1990 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIndians won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIndians won by 40 runs
UmpiresJ Atkinson, B Johnson
ScorersP Forster, B Hunt

Indians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WV Ramanb Walcott0     
NS Sidhub Day17     
SR Tendulkarc Wundke b Holmes19     
DB Vengsarkarc Borthwick b Day28     
*M Azharuddinb Wundke20     
Kapil Devc Tuckwell b Wundke0     
+KS Moreb Wundke58     
SLV Rajunot out34     
SK Sharmac Lambert b Walcott5     
AS Wassanc Ingham b McLeod10     
A Kumblenot out1     
Extras(7 b, 9 lb, 4 nb, 19 w)39
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-51, 3-51, 4-87, 5-89, 6-128, 7-195, 8-216, 9-227
League Cricket Conference bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McLeod11   1441--66.004.00
Walcott11   2372--33.003.36
Holmes11   3201--66.001.82
Day11   1732--33.006.64
Wundke11   0413--22.003.73

League Cricket Conference inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CB Lambertc Kapil Dev b Sharma22     
DJ Lampittc Vengsarkar b Sharma15     
DA Tuckwellc Vengsarkar b Wassan17     
*NJ Heatonst More b Kumble41     
MJ Inghamlbw b Sharma26     
SC Wundkec More b Kumble3     
KW McLeodnot out46     
+D Borthwicklbw b Kapil Dev1     
VD Walcottb Kapil Dev0     
AC Dayc More b Sharma1     
BL Holmesnot out0     
Extras(10 b, 6 nb, 3 w)19
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-41, 2-48, 3-82, 4-119, 5-127, 6-189, 7-190, 8-190, 9-191
Indians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kapil Dev10   3292--30.002.90
Sharma10   2254--15.002.50
Wassan7   0391--42.005.57
Tendulkar6   1160---2.67
Kumble11   4322--33.002.91
Raju11   0400---3.64





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive