Army v Royal Navy
Inter Services T20 Tournament 2017
VenueLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood on 8th June 2017 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossArmy won the toss and decided to field
ResultArmy won by 3 wickets
UmpiresCLK Nicholson, AS Rutter
ScorersS Dodds (Royal Navy), VH Isaacs (Army)

Royal Navy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Kohler-Cadmorec Green b Senneck023--0.00
R Urmannc Jones b Senneck042--0.00
PT Turnbullc Cooper b Senneck10177--58.82
AS Pollardc Booth b Carmichael48376041129.73
LNP Buscombeb Govender2427262-88.89
AJ Sturmanst Cooper b Govender111481-78.57
+DM Robbinsc Green b Carmichael022--0.00
J Raynorc Ross b Jones61410--42.86
AN Coxnot out333--100.00
DJ Maytumnot out011--0.00
*JR Grashamdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)23
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Kohler-Cadmore), 2-0 (Urmann), 3-19 (Turnbull), 4-67 (Buscombe), 5-97 (Sturman), 6-99 (Robbins), 7-114 (Raynor), 8-121 (Pollard)
Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Senneck4   1143-18.003.50
Ollerenshaw2   01502--7.50
Booth2   01402--7.00
Hudson4   0320---8.00
Govender3   01822-9.006.00
Carmichael3   01421-9.004.67
Jones2   081--12.004.00

Army inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JM Hudsonc Turnbull b Cox42717--14.81
CI Rossb Robbins1421231-66.67
TL Carmichaelc Turnbull b Grasham3612266-300.00
*SW Greenc Kohler-Cadmore b Urmann1314121-92.86
A Senneckb Turnbull1313132-100.00
SD Govenderb Turnbull5139--38.46
+JN Coopernot out20121111166.67
UAT Hillb Turnbull566--83.33
SH Boothnot out312--300.00
AG Ollerenshawdid not bat      
TD Jonesdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 12 w)14
Total(7 wickets, 19.5 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Hudson), 2-52 (Ross), 3-76 (Carmichael), 4-79 (Green), 5-98 (Senneck), 6-101 (Govender), 7-115 (Hill)
Royal Navy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cox4   02514-24.006.25
Turnbull4   0163--8.004.00
Pollard2   01502--7.50
Grasham4   0161--24.004.00
Robbins2   02011-12.0010.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive