Army v Royal Air Force
Inter Services T20 Tournament 2017
VenueLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood on 8th June 2017 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRoyal Air Force won the toss and decided to field
ResultArmy won by 73 runs
UmpiresAS Rutter, R Saunders
ScorersVH Isaacs (Army), PJ Smith (Royal Air Force)

Army inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JM Hudsonlbw b McCabe1138--7.69
CI Rossrun out (Burdekin)159--20.00
TL Carmichaelc and b Peatman81444894184.09
*SW Greennot out75556181136.36
A Sennecknot out152--20.00
SD Govenderdid not bat      
AG Ollerenshawdid not bat      
+JN Cooperdid not bat      
UAT Hilldid not bat      
SH Boothdid not bat      
TD Jonesdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)16
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Ross), 2-8 (Hudson), 3-160 (Carmichael)
Royal Air Force bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Peatman4   0211--24.005.25
McCabe3   12011118.006.67
Pearce3   02801--9.33
Sinclair4   0420-1-10.50
Watson3   0250---8.33
Fairclough3   0290---9.67

Royal Air Force inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RJ Diverb Senneck1017102-58.82
S Burdekinc Govender b Hudson1921234-90.48
+AM Fisherb Booth9472-225.00
*AM Watsonc Green b Senneck124--50.00
C Oliverc Booth b Carmichael1128--8.33
AR McGeorgec Jones b Carmichael1516181193.75
T Faircloughb Jones051--0.00
SG McCabeb Govender181616--112.50
KL Pearcec Green b Carmichael1310131-130.00
JJ Peatmannot out268--33.33
IA Sinclairb Hill021--0.00
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)14
Total(all out, 17.4 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Diver), 2-37 (Fisher), 3-38 (Watson), 4-43 (Burdekin), 5-50 (Oliver), 6-62 (Fairclough), 7-82 (McCabe), 8-99 (Pearce), 9-101 (McGeorge), 10-102 (Sinclair, 17.4 ov)
Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Senneck4   2132-112.003.25
Ollerenshaw2   0150---7.50
Booth2   0111--12.005.50
Hudson1   081--6.008.00
Carmichael4   0153--8.003.75
Jones2   02712112.0013.50
Govender2   091--12.004.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive