Worcestershire Under-17s v Devon Under-17s
Royal London Under-17 County Cup 2017 (Group 4A)
VenueWalshes Meadows, Stourport-on-Severn on 11th June 2017 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersWorcestershire Under-17s: 11; Devon Under-17s: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossDevon Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWorcestershire Under-17s won by 7 wickets
PointsWorcestershire Under-17s 4; Devon Under-17s 0
UmpiresN Jain, S Such
ScorersE Webb (Devon Under-17s), RM Wilks (Worcestershire Under-17s)

Devon Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
HJ Sargentc and b Ahmed2635 4- 
AJ Causeyc Fitzmaurice b Zain-ul-Hassan1122 1- 
HCB Wardc Clarke b Ahmed2232 3- 
JAT Khanc Fitzmaurice b Marshall312 -- 
+BJ Phillipsb Zain-ul-Hassan5179 61 
J Lathwellrun out (Davis)1334 2- 
B Abrahamsb Zain-ul-Hassan2146 1- 
L Hornnot out1022 -- 
KB Szymanskinot out1418 -- 
C Yabsleydid not bat      
MW Hancockdid not bat      
*JH Gibbsdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 5 w)7
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Causey), 2-50 (Sargent), 3-63 (Khan), 4-69 (Ward), 5-111 (Lathwell), 6-147 (Abrahams), 7-152 (Phillips)
Worcestershire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zain-ul-Hassan10   23131-
Finch6   03003-
Ahmed10   1402--
Marshall9   2221--
Clarke10   13001-
Brandrick5   0230--

Worcestershire Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JA Haynesc Phillips b Horn3956 5- 
JS Johalc Phillips b Lathwell4963 10- 
CWC Brandrickc Ward b Hancock1338 -- 
Zain-ul-Hassannot out3349 5- 
RX Clarkenot out3039 5- 
CE Leadid not bat      
M Ahmeddid not bat      
MC Davisdid not bat      
AW Finchdid not bat      
+BD Fitzmauricedid not bat      
GO Marshalldid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 nb, 14 w)18
Total(3 wickets, 40.4 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-88 (Haynes), 2-96 (Johal), 3-119 (Brandrick)
Devon Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yabsley5   0230-1
Gibbs8   22404-
Hancock10   04614-
Szymanski5   02501-
Horn8   041131
Lathwell4   0131--